Scoreboard
SHOW SCORES
Curling
Fri, Apr 15
7:00PM
Round Robin
UPCOMING EVENT
Curling
Final
Thu, Oct 31
Round Robin Draw 3
Curling
Final
Thu, Oct 31
Round Robin Draw 3
Curling
Final
Fri, Nov 01
Round Robin Draw 4
Curling
Final
Fri, Nov 01
Round Robin Draw 4
Curling
Final
Sat, Nov 02
Men's Semi Finals
Curling
Final
Sat, Nov 02
Women's Semis
Curling
Final
Sun, Nov 03
Women's Finals
Curling
Final
Thu, Nov 14
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Thu, Nov 14
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Thu, Nov 14
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Nov 15
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Nov 15
Round Robin
Curling
Fri, Nov 15
10:30PM
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Sat, Nov 16
Quarter-finals
Curling
Final
Sat, Nov 16
Semifinals
Curling
Final
Sat, Mar 15
Semifinals
Curling
Final
Sun, Mar 16
Finals
Curling
Final
Thu, Apr 17
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Thu, Apr 17
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Thu, Apr 17
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Apr 18
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Apr 18
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Apr 18
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Sat, Apr 19
Women's Quarter-Finals
Curling
Final
Sat, Apr 19
Men's Quarter-Finals
Curling
Final
Sat, Apr 19
Men's and Women's Semifinals
Curling
Final
Sun, Apr 20
Women's Final
Curling
Final
Sun, Apr 20
Men's Final
Curling
Final
Thu, Oct 30
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Thu, Oct 30
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Thu, Oct 30
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Oct 31
Round Robin
Curling
Fri, Oct 31
5:00PM
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Oct 31
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Sat, Nov 01
Women' Quarter Finals
Curling
Final
Sat, Nov 01
Men's Quarter Finals
Curling
Final
Sat, Nov 01
Men's & Women's Semi Finals
Curling
Final
Sun, Nov 02
Women's Final
Curling
Final
Sun, Nov 02
Men's Final
Curling
Final
Thu, Nov 20
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Thu, Nov 20
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Thu, Nov 20
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Nov 21
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Nov 21
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Nov 21
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Sat, Nov 22
Quarter Finals
Curling
Final
Sat, Nov 22
Semi Finals
Curling
Sun, Nov 23
3:00PM
Final
Curling
Final
Thu, Dec 11
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Thu, Dec 11
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Thu, Dec 11
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Dec 12
Round Robin
Curling
Fri, Dec 12
3:30PM
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Dec 12
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Sat, Dec 13
Women's Quarter Finals
Curling
Final
Sat, Dec 13
Men's & Women's Semi Finals
Curling
Final
Sun, Dec 14
Women's Final
Curling
Final
Thu, Mar 19
Round Robin
Curling
Thu, Mar 19
7:00PM
Round Robin
Curling
Thu, Mar 19
10:30PM
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Mar 20
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Mar 20
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Mar 20
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Sat, Mar 21
Quarter Finals
Curling
Final
Sat, Mar 21
Semi Finals
Curling
Final
Sun, Mar 22
Finals
Curling
Final
Thu, Apr 09
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Thu, Apr 09
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Thu, Apr 09
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Apr 10
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Apr 10
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Apr 10
Round Robin
Curling
Sat, Apr 11
12:00PM
Women's Quarter Finals
Curling
Sat, Apr 11
3:30PM
Men's Quarter Finals
Curling
Sun, Apr 12
10:01AM
Men's & Women's Semi Finals
Curling
Final
Sun, Apr 12
Women's Final
Curling
Final
Sun, Apr 12
Men's Final
Curling
Final
Thu, Sep 10
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Thu, Sep 10
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Thu, Sep 10
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Sep 11
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Sep 11
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Sep 11
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Sat, Sep 12
Men's Quarter Finals
Curling
Sat, Sep 12
4:00PM
Women's Quarter Finals
Curling
Sat, Sep 12
7:30PM
Men's & Women's Semi Finals
Curling
Sun, Sep 13
10:00AM
Women's Final
Curling
Final
Sun, Sep 13
Men's Final
Curling
Final
Thu, Oct 29
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Thu, Oct 29
Round Robin
Curling
Thu, Oct 29
6:03PM
Round Robin
Curling
Fri, Oct 30
11:00AM
Round Robin
Curling
Fri, Oct 30
2:30PM
Round Robin
Curling
Sat, Oct 31
12:00PM
Men's Quarter Finals
Curling
Sat, Oct 31
5:00PM
Women's Quarter Finals
Curling
Final
Sun, Nov 01
Semi Finals
Curling
Final
Sun, Nov 01
Men's Final
Curling
Final
Sun, Nov 01
Women's Final
Curling
Final
Thu, Nov 12
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Thu, Nov 12
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Thu, Nov 12
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Nov 13
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Nov 13
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Nov 13
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Sat, Nov 14
Men's Quarter Finals
Curling
Final
Sat, Nov 14
Women's Quarter Finals
Curling
Final
Sat, Nov 14
Men's & Women's Semi Finals
Curling
Final
Sun, Nov 15
Men's Final
Curling
Sun, Nov 15
4:00PM
Women's Final
Curling
Thu, Dec 10
12:00PM
Round Robin
Curling
Thu, Dec 10
3:30PM
Round Robin
Curling
Thu, Dec 10
7:30PM
Round Robin
Curling
Fri, Dec 11
12:00PM
Round Robin
Curling
Fri, Dec 11
3:38PM
Round Robin
Curling
Fri, Dec 11
7:00PM
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Sat, Dec 12
Women's Quarter Finals
Curling
Final
Sat, Dec 12
Men's Quarter Finals
Curling
Sat, Dec 12
7:30PM
Men's & Women's Semi Finals
Curling
Final
Sun, Dec 13
Women's Final
Curling
Sun, Dec 13
3:30PM
Men's Final
Curling
Final
Thu, Mar 17
Round Robin
Curling
Thu, Mar 17
7:00PM
Round Robin
Curling
Thu, Mar 17
10:30PM
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Mar 18
Round Robin
Curling
Fri, Mar 18
6:02PM
Round Robin
Curling
Fri, Mar 18
10:41PM
Round Robin
Curling
Sat, Mar 19
4:00PM
Quarter Finals
Curling
Sat, Mar 19
10:30PM
Semi Finals
Curling
Final
Sun, Mar 20
Final
Curling
Thu, Apr 14
12:00PM
Round Robin
Curling
Thu, Apr 14
3:30PM
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Thu, Apr 14
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Apr 15
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Apr 15
Round Robin
Curling
Sat, Apr 16
12:00PM
Women's Quarter Finals
Curling
Final
Sat, Apr 16
Men's Quarter Finals
Curling
Final
Sun, Apr 17
Men's & Women's Semi Finals
Curling
Final
Sun, Apr 17
Women's Final
Curling
Final
Sun, Apr 17
Men's Final
Curling
Final
Thu, Apr 28
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Thu, Apr 28
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Thu, Apr 28
Round Robin
Curling
Fri, Apr 29
2:30PM
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Apr 29
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Fri, Apr 29
Round Robin
Curling
Final
Sat, Apr 30
Women's Quarter Finals
Curling
Final
Sat, Apr 30
Men's Quarter Finals
Curling
Final
Sat, Apr 30
Men's & Women's Semi Finals
Curling
Final
Sun, May 01
Women's Final
Curling
Final
Sun, May 01
Men's Final